Get a Quote

× 1 = 7

EN / FR

Témoignages

Vous vous demandez ce que nos clients ont pensé de nos services ? Voici une sélection de témoignages reçus de la part des clients au fil des années.

Témoignages

Jigsaw Jungle

OptiWeb a amélioré l’expérience de nos clients en ajoutant quelques fonctionnalités simples et faciles d’usage. OptiWeb a aussi amélioré l’aspect général et la performance du site Web. Ils ont réussi à résoudre tous nos problèmes et continuent à travailler sur le site pour le rendre meilleur!

Robert Vineberg - Directeur

A Timeless Celebration

Pour quelqu’un qui ne comprend pas Wordpress, créer un site Web peut être accablant et stressant. J’avais reçu d’autres soumissions et j’avais parlé à d’autres concepteurs de sites Web et tous se sont adressés à moi dans des termes très techniques. Je ne comprenais pas et je ne me voyais pas travailler avec eux en me sentant à l’aise. Quand j’ai rencontré OptiWeb Marketing, Brad m’a mise à l’aise avec tout le processus de conception et il m’a assuré qu’il me donnerait un soutien complet après que le site Web soit lancé, chose qu’il a faite! Tout le monde aime nouveau site Web, il est moderne et facile à parcourir. Nous travaillons maintenant sur la conception d’un deuxième site Web avec OptiWeb Marketing!

Caryn Lim – Concepteur principal & Planificateur

Les Condos Crescent

En bout de ligne, l’équipe d’OptiWeb Marketing a considérablement amélioré nos résultats du référencement. Si votre entreprise est à la recherche d’un coup de pouce en termes d’optimisation du référencement par les moteurs de recherche, leur équipe est extrêmement professionnelle et bien informée pour vous aider. Ils nous ont également aidé avec une certaine expertise technique, à un prix très abordable. Envoyez-leur un courriel si vous avez besoin de quelque chose en rapport avec le marketing en ligne et ils seront sûrs de vous conseiller.

Michael Engels – Vice-président Marketing & Ventes

Westmount Capital Mortgage

OptiWeb Marleting nous a fourni une réorganisation extrêmement rapide, professionnelle et abordable de notre site Web. En quelques semaines seulement, notre site Web a été entièrement reconçu et relancé sans aucun problème. Travailler avec OptiWeb a également été très efficace en sachant que toutes nos demandes ont été satisfaites et que les changements ont été mis en place dans les heures suivant leur suggestion. Ce fut un plaisir de travailler avec eux et nous attendons avec impatience notre prochain projet.

David Gans – Gestionnaire d’Investissements

MunkMD

J’ai vraiment aimé travailler avec les gens d’OptiWeb. Mon nouveau site Web est exactement ce que je voulais. Ils ont compris ma vision et ont terminé le projet en temps opportun. Je recommande vivement OptiWeb!

Gayle Munk

Le Milieu Condos

J’ai été référé à OptiWeb Marketing par un de mes amis. Je voulais reconcevoir mon site Web à un prix abordable. Ils m’ont présenté un design très attrayant que j’ai immédiatement aimé. Une fois que nous avons eu la plateforme, ils ont travaillé diligemment pour mettre en place le site Web et le lancer dès que possible. Tout au long du processus, ils sont restés en contact constamment pour assurer un haut niveau de qualité et de service. J’ai été très impressionné et je les recommande à tous ceux qui cherchent à refaire leur site Web.

Robert Bohbot

Joshua Perets

Ce fut un plaisir de travailler avec Optiweb Marketing Montréal au cours des 7 derniers mois. Nous cherchions à optimiser notre site Web en termes de référencement avec un budget restreint. OptiWeb Marketing a été en mesure de surmonter de nombreux obstacles et, par conséquent, nous avons commencé à voir d’énormes progrès.

Adam Perets – Directeur du Commerce en Ligne

Eventure Inc

OptiWeb Marketing est un expert de l’optimisation du référencement par les moteurs de recherche (SEO) à Montréal. Ils gèrent notre présence en ligne depuis les 3 dernières années, période au cours de laquelle notre entreprise est passée de « zéro à héro ». Même si, initialement, nous n’avons pas figuré dans les premières pages de résultats de recherche Google, nous sommes maintenant la deuxième société avec le rang le plus élevé dans les résultats de recherche organique pour des douzaines de mots clés présents dans l’industrie locale. Je vous recommande fortement OptiWeb Marketing pour tout besoin en SEO, médias sociaux ou de marketing en ligne.

Steve Merling – Chef des événements

Nous joindre

Nos bureaux:

200 Galleria Parkway Suite 100 Atlanta, GA 30339
USA

6228, St. Jacques Ouest #192 Montréal, Québec, Canada, H4B 1T6

Écrivez-nous:

info@optiwebmarketing.com

Appelez-nous:

404-400-6800 (USA)
514-447-7464 (CANADA)
1-844-678-4932 (844-OPTIWEB)

Contactez-nous

Veuillez nous envoyer un courriel en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous et nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

4 × = 8

Send message via your Messenger App

61 − = 55

EN / FR

Testimonials

Wondering what past clients thought of my services? Here’s a selection of the feedback I’ve received from clients over the years.

Testimonials

Zed Communications

Both responsive and professional, the OptiWeb Marketing team is great to work with. Brad's positive attitude and efficiency makes working together easy and fun!

Sophie Kabbash

Spunt Carin

Brad and Evelyne at OptiWeb Marketing are a pleasure to work with. They always have a positive attitude, are quick to respond with innovative ideas and are a very efficient team. Our website has definitely reached a larger audience since working with them!

Sheri Spunt

Talk It Up Media

OptiWeb is the most talented web design and development team I've ever had the pleasure of working with. From day one they keep you in the loop about everything and truly go above and beyond. Highly recommend.

Talia Scatliff

Canadian Visa Specialists

Excellent service from Brad and his team at Optiweb! Their service was thorough, prompt and efficient. Highly recommended. Five star service.

Louise Willis

Luxe Rentals

The Optiweb team go above and beyond to make sure that you have the website that you envisioned. Having worked with other companies in the past, I was amazed at how painless our experience with Optiweb was. I highly recommend them!.

Brian Harris

Wizard Window Washing

Thank you Brad and his team on a wonderful job in redesigning our company website. The experience was stress free and they were very receptive to my changes. Great work and great experience. Thank you.

Sergio Gabrielli

Emak Tech

We've been working with Optiweb Marketing for 2 years now, all i can say is that they are the best of the best... Their response time is incredibly fast, their attention to details differentiate them from the rest of the competitors. Thank you for the great service you provided to all our clients.

Elias Makhoul

Jigsaw Jungle

OptiWeb enhanced our user's experience by adding a few easy-to-use, cool features, and improved the overall look and performance of the website. They were able to solve all of our issues and still continue to work to make it even better!

Robert Vineberg - Director

A Timeless Celebration

For someone who can't wrap their heads around Wordpress, creating a website can be overwhelming and stressful. I' had received other quotes and spoken to other website designers and all of them were talking in very technical terms. I did not understand and I just couldn't see myself working with them and feeling comfortable. When I met with OptiWeb Marketing, Brad made me feel at ease about the whole design process and he assured me he would give me full support after the website launched and he did! Everyone loves my newly designed website, it is modern and easy to browse through. We are now working with OptiWeb Marketing on a second website!

Caryn Lim - Lead Designer & Planner

Les Condos Crescent

The bottom line is that the OptiWeb Marketing team drastically improved our organic search results. If your company is looking for an SEO boost, their extremely professional and knowledgable team can help you out. They also helped us out with some technical expertise, at a very affordable rate. Shoot them an e-mail if you need anything related to online web marketing and they will be sure to advise you or partner up.

Michael Engels - Vice President of Marketing & Sales

Westmount Capital Mortgage

Optiweb Marketing provided us with extremely quick, professional, and affordable website retooling. Within just a few short weeks, our website was completely redesigned and relaunched without any issues. Working with Optiweb was also very efficient knowing all of our requests were met and changes were implemented within hours of being suggested. It was a pleasure working with them and we look forward to our next project.

David Gans - Investment Manager

MunkMD

I really enjoyed working with the people at Optiweb. My new website is exactly what I wanted. They understood my vision and completed the project in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Optiweb!

Gayle Munk

Le Milieu Condos

I was referred to OptiWeb Marketing by a friend of mine. I was looking to redesign my website at an affordable price. They came up with a very attractive design that I immediately liked. Once we had the platform, they worked diligently to get the website up and running asap. Throughout the process, they kept in constant communication to ensure a high level of quality and service. I was very impressed and would recommend them to anyone looking to redesign their website.

Robert Bohbot

Joshua Perets

It has been a pleasure working with Optiweb Marketing Montreal over the past 7 months. We were looking to start optimizing our website for SEO and had a limited budget. Optiweb Marketing was able to overcome many obstacles and as a result we started to see tremendous progress.

Adam Perets - E-Commerce Team Leader

Eventure Inc

OptiWeb Marketing is a Montreal SEO expert. They have been managing our online presence for the last 3 years in which time they have brought our business “from zero to hero”. Whereas initially we didn’t appear in the first few pages of the Google search results, we are now the second highest ranking company appearing in the organic search results for dozens of local industry keywords. I would highly recommend OptiWeb Marketing for any SEO, Social Media or online marketing needs.

Steve Merling - Chief Events Officer

Contact Us

Our Office:

6228 St. Jacques Ouest #192 Montreal, QC,
H4B 1T6, CANADA

Call Us:

514-447-7464 (CANADA)

Get In Touch

Please send us an e-mail by filling out the form below, we will quickly get back to you.

× 7 = 14